Nicole
van Eert-Maas

Clusterdirecteur nvaneert@skozok.nl

Saskia
van Dongen

KwaliteitsOndersteuner svandongen@skozok.nl

Daisy
Bongers

Directie-ondersteuner dbongers@skozok.nl

Christel
Janssen

Leerkracht 1-2-3 cjanssen@skozok.nl

Ellen
van den Dungen

Leerkracht 4-5 evandendungen@skozok.nl

Susanne
Doomernik

Leerkracht 4-5 sdoomernik@skozok.nl

Geert
Versteeg

Leerkracht 6-7-8 gversteeg@skozok.nl

Celeste
Vrijburg

Leerkracht 6-7-8 cvrijburg@skozok.nl

Anita
de Jonge

Leerkracht ondersteuning

Johan
van Velthoven

Conciërge jvanvelthoven@skozok.nl

Stans
Peters-Machiels

administratie speters@skozok.nl